High School

News and Announcements

District Communication Bulletin

Holiday Card Drive

We all have so many things to do this holiday season but why not spread holiday cheer to those who need it. 
This holiday season, the Liberty Union National Honor Society will be collecting holiday cards to give to our local nursing home here in town. 
~November 29th to End on December 15th~
Please create general holiday greeting cards to be given to the residents at Walnut Creek Village. 

Drop Off All Cards to Designated Box In Your School!

Dec
1

Air Test Retakes

Wed Dec 1 2021
to Fri Dec 10 2021

Dec
13

Board of Education Meeting

Mon Dec 13 2021
Dec
15

Midterms & CCP Finals

Wed Dec 15 2021
to Thu Dec 16 2021

Dec
17

End of 2nd Grading Period

Fri Dec 17 2021
Dec
20

NO SCHOOL-Winter Break

Mon Dec 20 2021
to Fri Dec 31 2021

Jan
3

School Resumes

Mon Jan 3 2022
Jan
10

Board of Education Meeting

Mon Jan 10 2022
Jan
17

NO SCHOOL-MLK Day

Mon Jan 17 2022
Feb
14

Board of Education Meeting

Mon Feb 14 2022
Feb
21

NO SCHOOL-President's Day

Mon Feb 21 2022
© 2021. Liberty Union-Thurston Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website